Hello my name is Kamryn and I am the only child with a mother and father who are divorced.  I am 12 years old born December 5, 2004. My favorite  hobbies are sports, technology, and gaming. My favorite  sports are football, soccer, baseball, basketball, rugby, and tennis. I like to swim in the summer time. My favorite food is pasta but to be specific fettucini. My favorite games are Madden 17, NBA 2k17, all of the Call Of Duties or (COD). I like books and my  favorite author is Dr.Seuss. My favorite book of Dr. Seuss’ books are One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish. I love nature and I love the environment. The animal I like is a wolf #wolfsquad.  My favorite place to go if I could go for the rest of my life would be Six Flags Magic Mountain. These are the things about me and things I like to do. Please don’t forget to leave a like or a comment. Goodbye and notify me if you like my blog!!!!!!!!!